top of page


Kevin McGinnis - Vocal, Guitar, Piano Christopher Pravdica - Bass, Harmonica Phil Costello - Lead Guitar Drew Thomas - Drums, Percussion

The Brain Child of Kevin McGInnis (12AM Flowers) Twiggy Branches also features a former New Rising Sons band member, Drummer Drew Thomas.

A harder, punkier, straight up punk rock sound, Twiggy Branches is a fictitious character living in an insane asylum who has convinced three other inmates that they are the biggest rock band on the planet. They save their meds and go on "wonderful adventures" together but never actually leave the asylum.


bottom of page