top of page


MR PINK are an independent 4 piece alternative rock band from Dublin that started in May 2020.

The band consists of Nathan Kearns(22) on the bass guitar, Rory Oshea(23) on drums, Ethan Crossen(20) on lead guitar and Jonah Rennicks(22) on rhythm guitar and lead vocals.

MR PINK broke onto the music scene in Dublin with their debut single "Beat Down, Broken" in November 2021.

Since then they have played and sold out venues around Dublin with artists like Tung In Cheek, Ahmed w/ Love and Chameleon.

They also played a show at Electric Picnic this year. The heavy rock group has released 4 singles this year and are not stopping there.

With a 90s influenced sound the band takes inspiration from bands like Nirvana, Queens of the stone age, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Black Sabbath.


bottom of page